DDGM Contact Us Lodges and Maps Attendance Awards Benevolence Blood Donors District Associations District Degrees District Team Events Follow Your Guide Freemasonry Grand Lodge Officers Guidelines Hamilton ABC Nights History Installations Official Visits Past D.D.G.M.s Pictures Trestle Board Useful Links

 

Up


HAMILTON MASONS DISTRICT 'B'

 BLOOD DONOR CLINICS

2016 - 2017

Stoney Creek

 

Day Date Clinic Location Time Lodge Attending Lodge contact Phone No.
Wed 13-Apr-16 Cardinal Newman CSS 14.00 - 19.00 Strict No. 27 Ian Pirie 905 389 4895
Wed 18-May-16 Stoney Creek United Church 14.00 - 19.00 Battlefield No. 714 Johnston Hunter 905 902 0206
Wed 15-Jun-16 Stoney Creek United Church 14.00 - 19.00 Acacia No. 61 Geoff Gipp 905 870 1398
Wed 20-Jul-16 Stoney Creek United Church 14.00 - 19.00 District District Chairman
 
Wed 17-Aug-16 Stoney Creek United Church 14.00 - 19.00 Wentworth No. 166 Mark O'Donnell 905 549 9109
Wed 21-Sep-16 Stoney Creek United Church 14.00 - 19.00 St. Andrew's No. 593 Kevin Baglole 289 396 8725
Wed 19-Oct-16 Cardinal Newman CSS 14.00 - 19.00 Wentworth No. 166 Mark O'Donnell 905 549 9109
Wed 16-Nov-16 Stoney Creek United Church 14.00 - 19.00 Hillcrest No. 594 Tom Watson 905 385 0703
Wed 14-Dec-16 Cardinal Newman CSS 14.00 - 19.00 Battlefield No. 714 Johnston Hunter 905 902 0206
Wed 18-Jan-17 Stoney Creek United Church 14.00 - 19.00 Wentworth No. 166 Mark O'Donnell 905 549 9109
Wed 15-Feb-17 Cardinal Newman CSS 14.00 - 19.00 St. Andrew's No. 593 Kevin Baglole 289 396 8725
Wed 15-Mar-17 Stoney Creek United Church 14.00 - 19.00 Strict No. 27 Ian Pirie 905 389 4895
 

Binbrook
 


 

 

 

 

 

 
Day Date Clinic Location Time Lodge Attending Lodge contact Phone No.
Wed 20-Apr-16 Agricultural Fairgrounds 15.00 - 19.00 Harmony No. 57 Frank Brittain 905 692 0045
Wed 22-Jun-16 Agricultural Fairgrounds 15.00 - 19.00 Lincoln No. 544 Kinsey McLaren 289 820 6771
Wed 17-Aug-16 Agricultural Fairgrounds 15.00 - 19.00 Ennisskillen No. 185 Robert McCormick 905 772 0383
Wed 19-Oct-16 Agricultural Fairgrounds 15.00 - 19.00 Harmony No. 57 Frank Brittain 905 692 0045
Wed 21-Dec-16 Agricultural Fairgrounds 15.00 - 19.00 Lincoln No. 544 Kinsey McLaren 289 820 6771
Wed 15-Feb-17 Agricultural Fairgrounds 15.00 - 19.00 Ennisskillen No. 185 Robert McCormick 905 772 0383

 

 

 

 

Canadian Blood Services

Hamilton

 

35 Stone Church Road,

 Ancaster ON L9K 1S5

 

Tel: (905) 645-6555

Fax: (905) 540-5803

Toll Free: 1-888-2-DONATE

 

www.bloodservices.ca

 

 


                           

Home ] Up ] [ Blood Donor Clinics ] Clinic Volunteers ] Partners for Life ]

Send requests for items to post, questions or comments about this website to  webmaster.
Copyright 2002-2016 Hamilton Masonic District 'B'  Privacy Policy and Terms of Use  Last modified: 05/18/16
Special Thanks to 2krs Hosting Solutions for hosting our Website.